Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Australia Zoo and SEA LIFE Sunshine Coast Discounted Pass

Animal Action Pass for Australia Zoo & SEA LIFE

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 stars 86% (20)
4 stars 14% (3)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Andrea Moreton 2 months ago
Wow! We had an awesome time at Australia Zoo what an amazing place to visit the staff & amenities were great. Will defiantly b visiting again. We also went to Sea Life at Mooloolaba my son loved seeing all the aquatic animals being able to walk around at your leisure & absorbing all the marine life & fun facts. Mooloolaba is such a lovely setting for Sea Life aquarium.
Wow
Andrea Moreton 2 months ago

Wow! We had an awesome time at Australia Zoo what an amazing place to visit the staff & amenities were great. Will defiantly b visiting again. We also went to Sea Life at Mooloolaba my son loved seeing all the aquatic animals being able to walk around at your leisure & absorbing all the marine life & fun facts. Mooloolaba is such a lovely setting for Sea Life aquarium.

Definitely one of the most worthwhile and beneficial deals available
Hae-Eun Park 6 months ago

Definitely one of the most worthwhile and beneficial deals available! Experience Australia Zoo and learn about some of the most unique Australian animals in the world. Followed by learning the beautiful ocean animals with SeaLife and watch their incredible Seal Show!

What an experience it was
Gordon Payne 6 months ago

What an experience it was, was good that we could combine the 2 attractions it made it cheaper and made the wait to get in so much quicker too, few renovations going on in both places but once they are finished it will be even better to go, you have 14 days to use both passes so if you are staying up that way I say go for it.

It was easy enough to book
Terena Jonathan 10 months ago

It was easy enough to book. A great site to book through thank you, and I’ll be recommending this site to friends and family in the future.

Really enjoyed this
Imogen Carberry 1 year ago

Really enjoyed this. I would definitely recommend for a day out with the family. We saw beautiful dolphins and it was so relaxing to sit on the cruise boat while the children tried to spot creatures in the ocean. I got great photos and would definitely visit again.

Great experiences kids loved SEA LIFE and Australia Zoo
Lee McFetrish 1 year ago

Great experiences kids loved SEA LIFE and Australia Zoo. We thought the staff at Australia Zoo were superb. The park and aquarium are definite recommendations if you have kids and you're on the Sunshine Coast. Australia Zoo is a big day so be prepared. The aquarium is a gentle timeline and you can re-enter on the same day.

Amazing wonderful
Asror Nigmonov 2 years ago

Amazing wonderful. We enjoyed the Zoo. Spent the whole day there. Good places for eating and to have some rest. Shuttle bus is good to get to the end of the zoo. It's a little expensive though. Wouldn't buy if it wasn't for a discount from Experience Oz. Sanitisers were empty at some places.

Really enjoyed this experience
Imogen Carberry 2 years ago

Really enjoyed this experience. The kids loved it. It was absolutely brilliant. The crocodile show at Australia zoo was fascinating. Very informative. Also seeing the sea creatures that we are surrounded by was amazing. The shows were also highly entertaining. Would definitely recommend!

Very enjoyable afternoon
Ann Nadasdy 2 years ago

Very enjoyable afternoon, Kids had a lot of fun and found it educational. They all Loved the seal show and wanted to watch it again. Highly Recommend for families with Kids of all ages. The only thing we found confusing was the layout and timetable, trying to navigate and very busy being school holidays.

Australia Zoo is big
Dianne Joyce 2 years ago

Australia Zoo is big, has a lot of walking... be prepared... I thought there could have been more animals?! The crocodile feeding was my favourite in the Crocoseum..make sure you see it... The aquarium was a lot smaller than Sydney Sea Life but easy enough to get around.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets