Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Hartleys Crocodile Adventures Tickets

Hartleys Crocodile Adventures Tickets

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 stars 91% (21)
4 stars 9% (2)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Umesh Saraf 3 months ago
An excellent day out for a family. Lots of awesome activities to do. Crocodile feeding was amazing. Kids enjoyed it very much. All activities are well-timed so you don't miss anything. Located on a short drive from Cairns. Definitely a good day out.
Strongly recommended
Harsh Shah 2 months ago

Strongly recommended! We have been to Port Douglas and in Port Douglas we have been to Hartleys Crocodile Adventures Zoo. We have been amazed by the croc cruise lagoon tour. We have never seen 50-60 crocs in a lagoon river together. We have never had that kind of experience before. We had a click with koala and kangaroo as well. The river cruise was fantastic and spotted lots of crocs. Thanks.

An excellent day out for a family
Umesh Saraf 3 months ago

An excellent day out for a family. Lots of awesome activities to do. Crocodile feeding was amazing. Kids enjoyed it very much. All activities are well-timed so you don't miss anything. Located on a short drive from Cairns. Definitely a good day out.

Amazing and educational place if you're interested in learning about crocodiles and their history here in Australia
Jennifer Rogers 5 months ago

Amazing and educational place if you're interested in learning about crocodiles and their history here in Australia. You get to travel on a boat around the river they live in. Really large natural space for them. I really enjoyed my day at Hartley's. I would definitely recommend to people in cairns and Port Douglas area. It's also good to learn how dangerous it actually is to swim in rivers and the ocean in these areas.

Enjoyed my experience at hartleys
Ebony Herbert 5 months ago

Enjoyed my experience at hartleys. We went with a group of about 15 people. It was interesting to see the crocodile habitat. The boat ride around the lagoon was our favourite part. The only issue we experienced was there was No interest access out there which made it difficult for some members of the group to access their tickets so in future we will remember to print hard copies of our tickets rather than trying to use our phones.

Was awesome loved it all the little boy had a great time
Mark Haigh 6 months ago

Was awesome loved it all the little boy had a great time. And so did we. The boat ride was really really good. We will be back again for sure. The food was nice when we sat down for lunch. We got photo-taking wing the croc. Our boy loved every minute holding it. The roos he loved he is a real animal kid. The weather was kind and warm.

Amazing experience
Jacqui Dennis 6 months ago

Amazing experience! Such a well organised day with so much to see and enjoy. The shows are fantastic and you can spend a whole day there easily! I would recommend this for everyone including kids. There are so many crocodiles to see and learn about, lots of other animals and we even got to pay a koala! If you’re nearby you should go.

It was an absolutely amazing day out with my wife and 2 kids
Johan Pretorius 8 months ago

It was an absolutely amazing day out with my wife and 2 kids. Hartleys is a world-class tourist attraction and it has many animals besides crocodiles. They will accept mobile tickets but download your tickets on to your device as there is no mobile reception.

A must if you’re in Cairns
Emma Wilcock 11 months ago

A must if you’re in Cairns. The staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Happy to answer any questions you have and will provide you with as much information as you need. The park itself is a lovely set up. Easy to navigate, clean and you’re able to get up close to plenty of animals. A great day out!

We took our children to Hartley's it was amazing
Carmen Kelly 1 year ago

We took our children to Hartley's it was amazing. They loved the lizard sitting close by while we ate. Getting photos in the big croc was amazing. Snake show was well presented and the boat tour was so good. Being able to see crocs out of the water jumping so close. The souvenir shop has great little goodies reasonably priced for a great experience. It was our first time and we will go back.

Heaps of fun
Paige Cho 1 year ago

Heaps of fun! Great value for money. So much to see throughout the day at your own pace but great scheduled talks/adventures. Animals seem well taken care of. The boat ride was interesting and well organised. Only giving it 4 stars and not 5 because the food was not great!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets